Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Whangarei  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
11:18 a.m.
2.7m
11:40 p.m.
2.8m
Time:
Depth:
5:04 a.m.
0.4m
5:21 p.m.
0.5m
5:54 a.m.
0.5m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Whangarei Weather
Night Day
Thursday 16 August +13
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Friday 17 August +13
cloudy
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 18 August +11
mostly clear, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 19 August +8
clear sky
+14
mostly clear
Monday 20 August +12
cloudy
+15
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 21 August +11
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 22 August +10
mostly clear, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 23 August +11
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 24 August +10
mostly clear
+13
cloudy, showers
Saturday 25 August +11
mostly clear
+14
cloudy
Sunday 26 August +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 27 August +11
mostly clear, light rain
+13
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 28 August +12
mostly clear
+13
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 29 August +11
clear sky
+13
clear sky