Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Wellington  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
4:53 a.m.
1.7m
5:20 p.m.
1.7m
5:49 a.m.
1.6m
Time:
Depth:
11:05 a.m.
0.6m
11:43 p.m.
0.6m
12:01 p.m.
0.6m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Wellington Weather
Night Day
Sunday 19 May +15
cloudy
+13
cloudy
Monday 20 May +12
clear sky
+14
cloudy
Tuesday 21 May +11
clear sky
+14
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 22 May +12
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Thursday 23 May +12
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Friday 24 May +12
clear sky
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 May +13
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Sunday 26 May +14
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear
Monday 27 May +14
mostly clear
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 28 May +13
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Wednesday 29 May +11
mostly clear
+13
clear sky
Thursday 30 May +10
mostly clear
+11
mostly clear
Friday 31 May +12
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 1 June +14
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, showers