Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Wellington  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
5:53 a.m.
1.5m
6:12 p.m.
1.6m
6:40 a.m.
1.5m
Time:
Depth:
11:57 a.m.
0.7m
12:43 a.m.
0.7m
12:44 p.m.
0.7m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Wellington Weather
Night Day
Thursday 18 July +7
cloudy
+13
clear sky
Friday 19 July +12
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy, showers
Saturday 20 July +11
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, showers
Sunday 21 July +10
cloudy, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 22 July +8
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear
Tuesday 23 July +10
mostly clear, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 24 July +9
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Thursday 25 July +7
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Friday 26 July +8
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Saturday 27 July +12
clear sky
+13
mostly clear
Sunday 28 July +10
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 29 July +11
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy
Tuesday 30 July +7
cloudy
+10
mostly clear
Wednesday 31 July +8
mostly clear
+11
clear sky