Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Wellington  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
3:33 a.m.
1.8m
4:02 p.m.
1.7m
4:30 a.m.
1.8m
Time:
Depth:
9:44 a.m.
0.5m
10:12 p.m.
0.5m
10:43 a.m.
0.5m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Wellington Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +16
cloudy
+19
clear sky
Wednesday 20 March +14
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Thursday 21 March +14
clear sky
+20
mostly clear
Friday 22 March +13
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Saturday 23 March +15
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Sunday 24 March +17
mostly clear, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 March +18
mostly clear, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 26 March +18
mostly clear, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 March +19
mostly clear
+20
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 28 March +19
mostly clear, light rain
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 29 March +15
mostly clear
+18
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 March +17
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Sunday 31 March +16
cloudy
+18
clear sky
Monday 1 April +15
clear sky
+16
clear sky