Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Wellington  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
3:39 a.m.
1.6m
4:07 p.m.
1.6m
4:30 a.m.
1.6m
Time:
Depth:
9:49 a.m.
0.7m
10:25 p.m.
0.6m
10:41 a.m.
0.7m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Wellington Weather
Night Day
Monday 28 May +8
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy, ливень
Tuesday 29 May +10
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 30 May +10
cloudy, light rain
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 31 May +9
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Friday 1 June +10
mostly clear, light rain
+13
cloudy
Saturday 2 June +11
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Sunday 3 June +11
clear sky
+14
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 June +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 5 June +12
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 6 June +9
cloudy, showers
+9
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 June +8
cloudy
+10
mostly clear
Friday 8 June +8
cloudy
+11
cloudy, showers
Saturday 9 June +10
mostly clear
+11
cloudy
Sunday 10 June +9
cloudy
+11
cloudy