Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Tauranga  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
10:59 a.m.
1.9m
11:22 p.m.
2.0m
Time:
Depth:
4:41 a.m.
0.1m
4:59 p.m.
0.2m
5:31 a.m.
0.2m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Tauranga Weather
Night Day
Thursday 16 August +13
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Friday 17 August +13
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 18 August +10
mostly clear, light rain
+13
clear sky
Sunday 19 August +6
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Monday 20 August +8
cloudy
+14
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 21 August +11
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 22 August +9
mostly clear
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 23 August +10
mostly clear, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 24 August +9
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 August +10
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 26 August +11
clear sky
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 27 August +10
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 28 August +11
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 29 August +10
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain