Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Tauranga  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
8:03 a.m.
1.8m
8:34 p.m.
1.9m
Time:
Depth:
1:55 a.m.
0.4m
2:09 p.m.
0.3m
2:39 a.m.
0.4m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Tauranga Weather
Night Day
Thursday 18 July +12
cloudy
+15
mostly clear
Friday 19 July +10
mostly clear, light rain
+13
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 20 July +11
cloudy
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 21 July +8
cloudy
+14
clear sky
Monday 22 July +9
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 23 July +9
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 24 July +10
mostly clear, light rain
+12
clear sky
Thursday 25 July +7
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Friday 26 July +6
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Saturday 27 July +6
clear sky
+11
mostly clear
Sunday 28 July +6
mostly clear
+10
cloudy
Monday 29 July +8
cloudy
+11
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 30 July +10
cloudy, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 31 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain