Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Tauranga  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
6:02 a.m.
1.8m
6:37 p.m.
1.9m
6:50 a.m.
1.8m
Time:
Depth:
12:14 p.m.
0.3m
12:37 a.m.
0.4m
1:01 p.m.
0.3m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Tauranga Weather
Night Day
Monday 28 May +10
cloudy
+12
Tuesday 29 May +7
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Wednesday 30 May +7
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Thursday 31 May +6
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Friday 1 June +7
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 June +10
mostly clear, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 June +13
cloudy, heavy showers
+15
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Monday 4 June +15
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
+16
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 5 June +14
cloudy, showers
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 6 June +12
cloudy
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 7 June +7
clear sky
+12
mostly clear
Friday 8 June +7
clear sky
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 9 June +7
cloudy
+12
cloudy
Sunday 10 June +8
cloudy
+11
cloudy