Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Rotorua  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Rotorua Weather
Night Day
Thursday 18 July +12
cloudy
+12
cloudy
Friday 19 July +7
clear sky
+11
cloudy, heavy showers
Saturday 20 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 21 July +7
cloudy
+13
clear sky
Monday 22 July +5
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Tuesday 23 July +5
cloudy
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 24 July +6
cloudy, light rain
+9
mostly clear
Thursday 25 July +3
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Friday 26 July +2
mostly clear
+8
clear sky
Saturday 27 July +3
clear sky
+8
clear sky
Sunday 28 July +1
mostly clear
+8
cloudy
Monday 29 July +5
cloudy
+8
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 30 July +6
cloudy, light rain
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 31 July +5
cloudy
+9
mostly clear