Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Rotorua  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Rotorua Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +19
cloudy
+22
cloudy
Wednesday 20 March +15
cloudy
+24
clear sky
Thursday 21 March +14
cloudy
+22
cloudy
Friday 22 March +15
cloudy
+21
cloudy
Saturday 23 March +16
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, showers
Sunday 24 March +15
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Monday 25 March +15
cloudy
+20
mostly clear
Tuesday 26 March +14
cloudy
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 March +15
mostly clear
+18
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 28 March +15
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy, showers
Friday 29 March +11
clear sky
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 March +12
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Sunday 31 March +14
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Monday 1 April +13
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain