Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Rotorua  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Rotorua Weather
Night Day
Monday 28 May +10
cloudy
+12
Tuesday 29 May +5
clear sky
+10
cloudy
Wednesday 30 May +4
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Thursday 31 May +2
mostly clear
+10
clear sky
Friday 1 June +3
clear sky
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 June +6
clear sky
+12
cloudy
Sunday 3 June +10
cloudy, showers
+11
cloudy, heavy showers
Monday 4 June +12
cloudy, heavy showers
+13
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 5 June +12
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 6 June +9
cloudy
+8
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 7 June +3
clear sky
+9
mostly clear
Friday 8 June +4
mostly clear
+10
clear sky
Saturday 9 June +4
cloudy
+9
cloudy
Sunday 10 June +4
cloudy
+8
cloudy