Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Queenstown  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Queenstown Weather
Night Day
Thursday 16 August +7
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy, light rain
Friday 17 August +2
cloudy
+5
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 18 August −1
cloudy
+5
clear sky
Sunday 19 August 0
cloudy
+5
clear sky
Monday 20 August +3
cloudy, light rain
+7
cloudy
Tuesday 21 August +3
cloudy
+6
cloudy
Wednesday 22 August 0
cloudy
+4
cloudy
Thursday 23 August +5
cloudy, light rain
+6
cloudy, light rain
Friday 24 August +4
cloudy
+6
cloudy
Saturday 25 August +1
cloudy
+3
mostly clear
Sunday 26 August −3
cloudy
+3
clear sky
Monday 27 August −2
cloudy
+3
mostly clear
Tuesday 28 August −2
cloudy
+3
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 29 August +1
cloudy
+4
cloudy, light rain