Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Queenstown  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Queenstown Weather
Night Day
Monday 28 May +4
cloudy, light rain
+4
cloudy
Tuesday 29 May 0
cloudy
+1
cloudy
Wednesday 30 May 0
cloudy
+2
mostly clear
Thursday 31 May +1
cloudy
+3
cloudy
Friday 1 June −1
cloudy
+3
mostly clear
Saturday 2 June +1
mostly clear
+2
cloudy
Sunday 3 June 0
cloudy
+2
cloudy
Monday 4 June 0
mostly clear
+4
cloudy
Tuesday 5 June +4
cloudy
+5
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 6 June +3
mostly clear, light rain
+3
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 June +3
cloudy
+4
cloudy
Friday 8 June +1
cloudy
+2
cloudy, showers
Saturday 9 June +5
cloudy
+5
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 10 June +5
cloudy, light rain
+5
cloudy