Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Queenstown  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Queenstown Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +16
+23
clear sky
Wednesday 20 March +16
cloudy
+22
mostly clear
Thursday 21 March +17
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Friday 22 March +16
clear sky
+22
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 23 March +15
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Sunday 24 March +14
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Monday 25 March +16
cloudy, showers
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 26 March +17
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 March +17
cloudy, showers
+17
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 28 March +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
mostly clear
Friday 29 March +10
cloudy
+14
cloudy, showers
Saturday 30 March +12
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 31 March +9
cloudy
+11
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 April +9
cloudy, showers
+12
cloudy, light rain