Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Palmerston North  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Palmerston North Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +16
cloudy
+23
mostly clear
Wednesday 20 March +12
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Thursday 21 March +13
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Friday 22 March +12
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Saturday 23 March +12
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Sunday 24 March +15
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear
Monday 25 March +15
mostly clear, light rain
+21
clear sky
Tuesday 26 March +14
clear sky
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 March +17
mostly clear
+23
clear sky
Thursday 28 March +18
clear sky
+21
cloudy, light rain
Friday 29 March +16
mostly clear
+20
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 March +16
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Sunday 31 March +16
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 April +15
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear