Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in New Plymouth  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
9:18 a.m.
3.5m
9:43 p.m.
3.5m
Time:
Depth:
3:03 a.m.
0.6m
3:33 p.m.
0.4m
3:56 a.m.
0.3m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days New Plymouth Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +18
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 20 March +18
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 21 March +18
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 22 March +19
clear sky
+20
mostly clear
Saturday 23 March +17
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear
Sunday 24 March +17
mostly clear
+19
clear sky
Monday 25 March +18
mostly clear
+20
clear sky
Tuesday 26 March +19
mostly clear, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 March +20
cloudy, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 28 March +20
cloudy, showers
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 29 March +17
clear sky
+18
cloudy, showers
Saturday 30 March +16
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy
Sunday 31 March +16
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 April +15
mostly clear
+15
cloudy, light rain