Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in New Plymouth  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
8:49 a.m.
3.3m
9:15 p.m.
3.3m
Time:
Depth:
2:44 a.m.
0.6m
3:03 p.m.
0.5m
3:25 a.m.
0.6m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days New Plymouth Weather
Night Day
Monday 28 May +9
clear sky
+10
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 29 May +9
mostly clear, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 30 May +10
cloudy
+12
cloudy
Thursday 31 May +10
mostly clear
+13
cloudy
Friday 1 June +9
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Saturday 2 June +10
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Sunday 3 June +13
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, showers
Monday 4 June +15
mostly clear, showers
+15
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 5 June +15
cloudy, showers
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 6 June +12
mostly clear, light rain
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 7 June +9
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Friday 8 June +11
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 9 June +7
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 10 June +9
cloudy
+11
cloudy, light rain