Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in New Plymouth  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
9:53 a.m.
3.5m
10:18 p.m.
3.6m
Time:
Depth:
3:47 a.m.
0.4m
4:08 p.m.
0.3m
4:31 a.m.
0.4m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days New Plymouth Weather
Night Day
Sunday 19 May +14
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Monday 20 May +14
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy
Tuesday 21 May +12
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Wednesday 22 May +14
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 23 May +14
mostly clear
+16
clear sky
Friday 24 May +12
cloudy
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 May +13
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Sunday 26 May +13
mostly clear
+15
mostly clear
Monday 27 May +13
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 28 May +15
mostly clear, light rain
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 29 May +15
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear
Thursday 30 May +11
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Friday 31 May +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 1 June +15
cloudy
+16
cloudy, heavy showers