Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in New Plymouth  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
10:39 a.m.
3.2m
10:56 p.m.
3.4m
Time:
Depth:
4:35 a.m.
0.7m
4:49 p.m.
0.6m
5:13 a.m.
0.7m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days New Plymouth Weather
Night Day
Thursday 18 July +11
cloudy
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 19 July +13
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, heavy showers
Saturday 20 July +12
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 21 July +11
mostly clear, light rain
+13
clear sky
Monday 22 July +10
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Tuesday 23 July +11
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Wednesday 24 July +11
mostly clear
+12
clear sky
Thursday 25 July +9
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Friday 26 July +8
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Saturday 27 July +12
cloudy, light rain
+14
clear sky
Sunday 28 July +11
cloudy
+12
cloudy
Monday 29 July +12
cloudy, showers
+12
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 30 July +11
mostly clear
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 31 July +8
mostly clear
+11
mostly clear