Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Nelson  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
9:53 a.m.
4.2m
10:19 p.m.
4.3m
Time:
Depth:
3:37 a.m.
0.6m
3:59 p.m.
0.6m
4:16 a.m.
0.6m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Nelson Weather
Night Day
Sunday 19 May +15
cloudy
+13
cloudy
Monday 20 May +11
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Tuesday 21 May +9
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Wednesday 22 May +10
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Thursday 23 May +12
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Friday 24 May +11
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Saturday 25 May +10
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Sunday 26 May +12
mostly clear
+15
clear sky
Monday 27 May +11
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Tuesday 28 May +12
mostly clear
+14
cloudy
Wednesday 29 May +12
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Thursday 30 May +9
mostly clear
+13
cloudy
Friday 31 May +10
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 1 June +14
cloudy, showers
+16
cloudy, showers