Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Nelson  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
10:39 a.m.
3.8m
10:55 p.m.
4.1m
Time:
Depth:
4:14 a.m.
0.8m
4:44 p.m.
0.8m
4:50 a.m.
0.8m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Nelson Weather
Night Day
Thursday 18 July +7
cloudy
+12
clear sky
Friday 19 July +11
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, heavy showers
Saturday 20 July +10
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 21 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Monday 22 July +7
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 23 July +6
clear sky
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 24 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+10
clear sky
Thursday 25 July +5
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Friday 26 July +6
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Saturday 27 July +9
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Sunday 28 July +8
cloudy
+11
cloudy, light rain
Monday 29 July +9
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 30 July +7
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 31 July +5
mostly clear
+11
clear sky