Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Nelson  
Today UV: 7
High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
7:28 a.m.
3.2m
7:56 p.m.
3.4m
Time:
Depth:
1:13 a.m.
1.4m
1:38 p.m.
1.4m
2:03 a.m.
1.2m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Nelson Weather
Night Day
Saturday 20 October +13
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Sunday 21 October +12
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Monday 22 October +13
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 23 October +13
cloudy
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 24 October +12
clear sky
+18
mostly clear
Thursday 25 October +14
cloudy, light rain
+17
mostly clear, showers
Friday 26 October +11
cloudy, light rain
+14
clear sky
Saturday 27 October +10
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Sunday 28 October +12
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain
Monday 29 October +15
mostly clear
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 30 October +11
cloudy
+15
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 31 October +9
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 1 November +7
clear sky
+15
cloudy
Friday 2 November +11
cloudy
+16
cloudy