Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Napier / Hastings  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
9:25 a.m.
1.8m
9:49 p.m.
1.8m
Time:
Depth:
3:14 a.m.
0.1m
3:35 p.m.
0.1m
4:07 a.m.
0.1m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Napier / Hastings Weather
Night Day
Thursday 16 August +8
clear sky
+14
mostly clear
Friday 17 August +13
cloudy, light rain
+15
clear sky
Saturday 18 August +8
clear sky
+10
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 19 August +5
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Monday 20 August +5
clear sky
+12
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 21 August +10
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Wednesday 22 August +7
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Thursday 23 August +9
mostly clear, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 24 August +7
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 August +9
cloudy, showers
+11
cloudy, heavy showers
Sunday 26 August +11
cloudy, heavy showers
+11
cloudy, showers
Monday 27 August +10
cloudy, heavy showers
+11
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 28 August +10
cloudy, showers
+12
cloudy
Wednesday 29 August +11
cloudy, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain