Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Napier / Hastings  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
5:33 a.m.
1.7m
6:04 p.m.
1.8m
6:27 a.m.
1.7m
Time:
Depth:
11:48 a.m.
0.2m
12:18 a.m.
0.2m
12:41 p.m.
0.2m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Napier / Hastings Weather
Night Day
Sunday 19 May +13
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Monday 20 May +11
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 21 May +10
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Wednesday 22 May +11
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Thursday 23 May +11
mostly clear
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 24 May +10
mostly clear
+15
clear sky
Saturday 25 May +12
clear sky
+14
mostly clear
Sunday 26 May +10
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Monday 27 May +10
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Tuesday 28 May +11
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Wednesday 29 May +13
mostly clear
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 30 May +10
cloudy, light rain
+10
mostly clear
Friday 31 May +7
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 1 June +12
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain