Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Napier / Hastings  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
4:21 a.m.
1.6m
4:52 p.m.
1.7m
5:11 a.m.
1.6m
Time:
Depth:
10:36 a.m.
0.3m
11:05 p.m.
0.3m
11:25 a.m.
0.3m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Napier / Hastings Weather
Night Day
Monday 28 May +8
clear sky
+10
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 29 May +8
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 30 May +9
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Thursday 31 May +7
mostly clear
+11
cloudy
Friday 1 June +9
cloudy
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 June +11
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 June +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, showers
Monday 4 June +14
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 5 June +12
clear sky
+13
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 6 June +11
mostly clear
+9
mostly clear
Thursday 7 June +8
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Friday 8 June +9
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy
Saturday 9 June +8
mostly clear
+11
mostly clear
Sunday 10 June +7
cloudy
+10
cloudy