Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Invercargill  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
2:32 a.m.
2.6m
2:58 p.m.
2.6m
3:11 a.m.
2.6m
Time:
Depth:
8:49 a.m.
0.7m
9:09 p.m.
0.9m
9:29 a.m.
0.8m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Invercargill Weather
Night Day
Thursday 18 July +3
cloudy
+8
cloudy, showers
Friday 19 July +5
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 20 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, showers
Sunday 21 July +10
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 22 July +4
mostly clear
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 23 July +3
mostly clear
+8
clear sky
Wednesday 24 July +3
clear sky
+8
clear sky
Thursday 25 July +4
clear sky
+10
cloudy
Friday 26 July +10
mostly clear
+12
clear sky
Saturday 27 July +10
mostly clear, light rain
+9
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 28 July +7
cloudy, light rain
+9
mostly clear, showers
Monday 29 July +4
cloudy
+6
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 30 July +2
mostly clear
+9
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 31 July +5
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear