Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Invercargill  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
1:01 a.m.
2.8m
1:23 p.m.
2.9m
1:54 a.m.
2.9m
Time:
Depth:
7:15 a.m.
0.6m
7:41 p.m.
0.5m
8:07 a.m.
0.5m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Invercargill Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +14
+18
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 20 March +13
cloudy
+18
mostly clear
Thursday 21 March +13
mostly clear
+20
clear sky
Friday 22 March +16
mostly clear, light rain
+23
mostly clear
Saturday 23 March +16
cloudy, light rain
+21
mostly clear
Sunday 24 March +14
clear sky
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 March +17
cloudy, showers
+22
mostly clear
Tuesday 26 March +17
clear sky
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 March +16
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 28 March +12
mostly clear
+13
cloudy
Friday 29 March +11
cloudy
+15
cloudy, showers
Saturday 30 March +12
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy
Sunday 31 March +9
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 April +11
cloudy, showers
+11
cloudy, light rain