Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Invercargill  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
12:43 a.m.
2.7m
1:05 p.m.
2.7m
1:25 a.m.
2.7m
Time:
Depth:
6:55 a.m.
0.7m
7:19 p.m.
0.7m
7:38 a.m.
0.7m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Invercargill Weather
Night Day
Monday 28 May +6
cloudy
+8
cloudy
Tuesday 29 May +3
cloudy
+7
cloudy
Wednesday 30 May 0
clear sky
+7
clear sky
Thursday 31 May 0
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Friday 1 June +1
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Saturday 2 June +3
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Sunday 3 June 0
clear sky
+4
clear sky
Monday 4 June −2
mostly clear
+3
clear sky
Tuesday 5 June +4
cloudy
+7
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 6 June +5
mostly clear, light rain
+8
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 June +8
cloudy
+9
cloudy, light rain
Friday 8 June +8
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy, showers
Saturday 9 June +8
cloudy
+9
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 10 June +7
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy, light rain