Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Hamilton  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Hamilton Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +19
cloudy
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 20 March +17
cloudy, light rain
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 21 March +16
mostly clear
+24
clear sky
Friday 22 March +17
cloudy
+23
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 23 March +15
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Sunday 24 March +14
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Monday 25 March +13
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Tuesday 26 March +16
clear sky
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 March +17
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 28 March +17
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, showers
Friday 29 March +15
mostly clear
+21
clear sky
Saturday 30 March +16
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Sunday 31 March +17
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 April +17
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain