Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Hamilton  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Hamilton Weather
Night Day
Thursday 16 August +13
cloudy
+15
mostly clear
Friday 17 August +13
cloudy, showers
+14
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 18 August +9
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 19 August +3
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Monday 20 August +6
cloudy
+14
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 21 August +10
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 22 August +8
mostly clear, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 23 August +9
mostly clear, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 24 August +8
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 25 August +9
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy
Sunday 26 August +10
clear sky
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 27 August +8
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 28 August +8
cloudy
+14
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 29 August +9
clear sky
+14
mostly clear, light rain