Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Hamilton  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Hamilton Weather
Night Day
Monday 28 May +10
cloudy
+12
Tuesday 29 May +4
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Wednesday 30 May +3
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Thursday 31 May +3
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Friday 1 June +2
clear sky
+13
mostly clear
Saturday 2 June +6
clear sky
+13
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 June +12
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, showers
Monday 4 June +14
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+15
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 5 June +12
cloudy, showers
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 6 June +11
mostly clear, light rain
+9
clear sky
Thursday 7 June +3
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Friday 8 June +7
clear sky
+11
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 9 June +6
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Sunday 10 June +7
cloudy
+10
cloudy