Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Hamilton  
Today UV: 7
High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Hamilton Weather
Night Day
Saturday 20 October +9
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Sunday 21 October +9
cloudy
+19
mostly clear
Monday 22 October +8
cloudy
+19
clear sky
Tuesday 23 October +9
clear sky
+21
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 24 October +11
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Thursday 25 October +11
mostly clear
+18
cloudy, light rain
Friday 26 October +14
mostly clear, light rain
+17
clear sky
Saturday 27 October +10
clear sky
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 28 October +10
mostly clear
+19
mostly clear
Monday 29 October +15
mostly clear
+18
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 30 October +11
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Wednesday 31 October +12
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Thursday 1 November +9
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Friday 2 November +11
cloudy
+16
cloudy, showers