Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Dunedin  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
2:39 a.m.
2.1m
3:01 p.m.
2.1m
3:23 a.m.
2.0m
Time:
Depth:
9:23 a.m.
0.2m
9:51 p.m.
0.2m
10:07 a.m.
0.2m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Dunedin Weather
Night Day
Monday 28 May +7
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy
Tuesday 29 May +6
cloudy
+7
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 30 May +5
mostly clear
+8
clear sky
Thursday 31 May +5
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Friday 1 June +6
clear sky
+10
cloudy
Saturday 2 June +9
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy
Sunday 3 June +9
mostly clear
+9
clear sky
Monday 4 June +9
cloudy
+11
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 5 June +10
cloudy, light rain
+8
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 6 June +5
mostly clear, light rain
+7
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 June +8
cloudy
+9
clear sky
Friday 8 June +9
cloudy
+8
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 9 June +7
cloudy
+9
cloudy
Sunday 10 June +6
cloudy
+9
cloudy