Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Dunedin  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
3:47 a.m.
2.2m
4:12 p.m.
2.2m
4:35 a.m.
2.1m
Time:
Depth:
10:35 a.m.
0.1m
11:05 p.m.
0.1m
11:23 a.m.
0.1m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Dunedin Weather
Night Day
Sunday 19 May +10
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Monday 20 May +11
cloudy
+12
mostly clear
Tuesday 21 May +9
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Wednesday 22 May +9
mostly clear
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 23 May +11
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Friday 24 May +8
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Saturday 25 May +10
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Sunday 26 May +9
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Monday 27 May +12
clear sky
+14
cloudy
Tuesday 28 May +11
clear sky
+12
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 29 May +11
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 30 May +7
mostly clear
+11
clear sky
Friday 31 May +8
cloudy
+11
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 1 June +11
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain