Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Dunedin  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
2:56 a.m.
2.3m
3:20 p.m.
2.3m
3:50 a.m.
2.3m
Time:
Depth:
9:49 a.m.
0.0m
10:13 p.m.
0.0m
10:41 a.m.
0.0m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Dunedin Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +14
+15
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 20 March +14
clear sky
+17
mostly clear
Thursday 21 March +16
cloudy
+18
clear sky
Friday 22 March +16
mostly clear, light rain
+19
clear sky
Saturday 23 March +17
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Sunday 24 March +15
mostly clear
+19
mostly clear
Monday 25 March +18
mostly clear
+20
cloudy
Tuesday 26 March +19
cloudy
+23
mostly clear
Wednesday 27 March +19
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, showers
Thursday 28 March +13
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, light rain
Friday 29 March +12
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 March +13
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 31 March +11
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Monday 1 April +12
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain