Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Dunedin  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
4:32 a.m.
1.9m
4:57 p.m.
2.0m
5:14 a.m.
1.9m
Time:
Depth:
11:18 a.m.
0.3m
11:43 p.m.
0.3m
11:59 a.m.
0.3m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Dunedin Weather
Night Day
Thursday 18 July −2
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Friday 19 July +7
mostly clear, light rain
+10
cloudy
Saturday 20 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, showers
Sunday 21 July +10
cloudy, showers
+10
cloudy
Monday 22 July +8
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Tuesday 23 July +7
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Wednesday 24 July +8
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Thursday 25 July +6
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Friday 26 July +10
cloudy
+12
clear sky
Saturday 27 July +10
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 28 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy, light rain
Monday 29 July +5
mostly clear
+6
cloudy
Tuesday 30 July +4
mostly clear
+9
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 31 July +6
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear