Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Auckland  
Today UV: 7
High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
4:35 a.m.
2.6m
5:13 p.m.
2.8m
5:33 a.m.
2.7m
Time:
Depth:
10:47 a.m.
1.0m
11:15 p.m.
1.0m
11:42 a.m.
1.0m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Auckland Weather
Night Day
Saturday 20 October +12
clear sky
+17
cloudy
Sunday 21 October +13
cloudy
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 22 October +13
cloudy
+17
clear sky
Tuesday 23 October +12
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 24 October +13
mostly clear
+17
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 25 October +14
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 26 October +15
cloudy, showers
+16
mostly clear
Saturday 27 October +13
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Sunday 28 October +13
clear sky
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 29 October +16
mostly clear
+17
cloudy
Tuesday 30 October +13
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 31 October +13
mostly clear, light rain
+14
mostly clear
Thursday 1 November +11
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Friday 2 November +12
mostly clear
+16
cloudy, showers