Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Auckland  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
6:28 a.m.
3.3m
6:58 p.m.
3.2m
Time:
Depth:
12:01 a.m.
0.7m
12:33 p.m.
0.7m
1:00 a.m.
0.5m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Auckland Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +19
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 20 March +18
mostly clear
+21
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 21 March +17
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Friday 22 March +18
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 23 March +18
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 24 March +17
mostly clear
+21
mostly clear
Monday 25 March +18
mostly clear
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 26 March +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 27 March +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear
Thursday 28 March +20
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear, showers
Friday 29 March +17
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 March +17
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Sunday 31 March +17
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 April +18
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, showers