Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Auckland  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
8:19 a.m.
3.0m
8:45 p.m.
3.2m
Time:
Depth:
1:57 a.m.
0.8m
2:16 p.m.
0.7m
2:40 a.m.
0.8m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Auckland Weather
Night Day
Thursday 18 July +12
cloudy
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 19 July +13
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 20 July +12
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 21 July +10
cloudy, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 22 July +8
cloudy
+14
clear sky
Tuesday 23 July +9
cloudy
+12
clear sky
Wednesday 24 July +10
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 25 July +9
mostly clear, light rain
+11
clear sky
Friday 26 July +8
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Saturday 27 July +8
mostly clear
+13
clear sky
Sunday 28 July +8
cloudy
+11
mostly clear
Monday 29 July +10
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 30 July +10
cloudy
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 31 July +10
cloudy
+12
mostly clear, light rain