Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Auckland  
Today UV: 1
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
11:09 a.m.
3.4m
11:31 p.m.
3.4m
Time:
Depth:
4:46 a.m.
0.4m
5:03 p.m.
0.4m
5:36 a.m.
0.5m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Auckland Weather
Night Day
Thursday 16 August +13
cloudy
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 17 August +14
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+14
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 18 August +12
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 19 August +9
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Monday 20 August +12
mostly clear
+14
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 21 August +12
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 22 August +11
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 23 August +11
mostly clear, light rain
+12
mostly clear, showers
Friday 24 August +11
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 August +12
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy
Sunday 26 August +11
mostly clear
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 27 August +10
clear sky
+13
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 28 August +10
cloudy
+13
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 29 August +10
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear, light rain